Home Community Alliston Terra Theatre Showtimes – March & April 2022

Terra Theatre Showtimes – March & April 2022

841

The Terra Theatre is opening its doors! Starting 11 March, movie-goers will be able to enjoy a night out at the movies.

Don’t forget to check back with the Borden Citizen for showtimes each month. Or, make it easy and subscribe now to get the showtimes directly in your inbox with the Borden Citizen newsletter! 

March & April showtimes

$8.00 Admission – Open to the public

Doors open at 1900 hrs for 1930 hrs shows and at 1300 hrs for 1330 hrs shows. 


Sing 2

Fri, March 11 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, March 12 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Sun, March 13 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, March 16 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, March 17 – 1930 hrs (English version)


Spiderman No Way Home

Fri, March 18 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, March 19 – 1930 hrs (English version
Sun, March 20 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, March 23 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, March 24 – 1930 hrs (English version)


Uncharted

Fri, March 25 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, March 26 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, March 27 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, March 30 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, March 31 – 1930 hrs (English version)


The Batman

Fri, April 1 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, April 2 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, April 3 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, April 6 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, April 7 – 1930 hrs (English version)


Dog

Fri, April 8 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, April 9 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, April 10 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, April 13 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, April 14 – 1930 hrs (English version)


Subscribe to get next month’s showtimes delivered to your inbox!