Home CFB Borden Terra Theatre Showtimes

Terra Theatre Showtimes

Open to the public! $8.00 admission. Doors open 30 minutes before showtime. 

Subscribe now to get the showtimes directly in your inbox with the Borden Citizen newsletter! 

 

Prey for the Devil

  • Fri, Nov 18 – 1930 hrs (English version)
  • Sat, Nov 19 – 1930 hrs (English version)
  • Wed, Nov 23 – 1930 hrs (French version)
  • Thurs, Nov 24 – 1930 hrs (English version)

 


Black Panther: Wakanda Forever 

  • Fri, Nov 25 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Sat, Nov 26 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Sun, Nov 27 – 1330 hrs (English version)  
  • Wed, Nov 30 – 1930 hrs (French version) 
  • Thurs, Dec 1 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Fri, Dec 2 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Sat, Dec 3 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Sun, Dec 4 – 1330 hrs (English version) 
  • Thurs, Dec 8 – 1930 hrs (English version) 

Devotion 

  • Fri, Dec 9 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Sat, Dec 10 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Wed, Dec 14 – 1930 hrs (French version) 
  • Thurs, Dec 15 – 1930 hrs (English version)

The Menu 

  • Fri, Dec 16 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Sat, Dec 17 – 1930 hrs (English version) 
  • Wed, Dec 21 – 1930 hrs (French version) 
  • Thurs, Dec 22 – 1930 hrs (English version)