Home CFB Borden Terra Theatre Showtimes

Terra Theatre Showtimes

Open to the public! $8.00 admission. Doors open 30 minutes before showtime. 

Subscribe now to get showtimes directly in your inbox with the Borden Citizen newsletter!


IF

  • Friday, 31 May – 1930 hrs
  • Saturday, 1 June – 1100 hrs (French version)
  • Saturday, 1 June – 1330 hrs
  • Tuesday, 4 June – 1800 hrs

 

 


Kingdom of The Planet of The Apes

  • Friday, 14 June – 1930 hrs
  • Saturday, 15 June – 1930 hrs
  • Thursday, 20 June – 1930 hrs

 

 


The Garfield Movie

  • Friday, 21 June – 1930 hrs
  • Saturday, 22 June – 1130 hrs (French Version)
  • Saturday, 22 June – 1300 hrs
  • Sunday, 23 June – 1300 hrs (English low sensory)
  • Thursday, 27 June – 1930 hrs

 


Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

  • Friday, 28 June – 1930 hrs
  • Saturday, 29 June – 1930 hrs
  • Thursday, 4 July – 1930 hrs

 

 


Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

  • Friday, 5 July – 1930 hrs
  • Saturday, 6 July – 1930 hrs
  • Thursday, 11 July – 1930 hrs