Home CFB Borden Terra Theatre Showtimes – August 2022

Terra Theatre Showtimes – August 2022

81

$8.00 admission – Open to the public.

Doors open at 1900 hrs for 1930 hrs shows and at 1300 hrs for 1330 hrs shows. 

Subscribe now to get the showtimes directly in your inbox with the Borden Citizen newsletter!

Thor Love and thunder
Fri, Aug 5 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, Aug 6 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, Aug 7 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, Aug 10 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, Aug 11 – 1930 hrs (English version)

 


DC League of Super-Pets
Fri, Aug 12 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, Aug 13 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, Aug 14 – 1130 hrs (French version)
Sun, Aug 14 – 1430 hrs (French version)
Thurs, Aug 18 – 1930 hrs (English version)


Where the Crawdads Sing
Fri, Aug 19 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, Aug 20 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, Aug 21 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, Aug 24 – 1930 hrs (French)
Thurs, Aug 25 – 1930 hrs (English version)

 


Bullet Train
Fri, Aug 26 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sat, Aug 27 – 1930 hrs (English version)
Sun, Aug 28 – 1330 hrs (English version)
Wed, Aug 31 – 1930 hrs (French version)
Thurs, Sept 1 – 1930 hrs (English version)