BFRC Virtual Programming Week of October 11 – 16, 2021

Tween Night Activity Wednesday, October 13 at 4:30 p.m. Storytime with Lauren Thursday, October 14 at 10:30 a.m. Youth Centre Open House...

National Family Week

Did you know that since 1985, the first week of October is National Family Week? During this week Canadians come together to celebrate families....

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of October 4 – 9, 2021

Stay and Play Away Tuesday, October 5 at 9:30 a.m. Kids Club Activity Wednesday, October 6 at 4:30 p.m. The Borden Family Resource Centre...

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of September 27 – October 2, 2021

Special Needs Parent Support Group Monday, September 27 at 7:00 p.m. Rainbows Workshop Tuesday, September 28 at 4:30 p.m. Storytime with Lauren Thursday,...

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of September 20 – 25, 2021

Stay and Play Away Tuesday, September 21 at 9:30 a.m. Rainbows Workshop Tuesday, September 21 at 4:30 p.m. Youth Employment Support Wednesday, September...

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of September 13 – 18, 2021

Rainbow Workshop Tuesday, September 14 at 4:30 p.m. Park Days Wednesday, September 15 at 9:00 a.m. Teen Activity Wednesday, September 15 at 4:30 p.m. Craft...

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of September 6-11, 2021

Stay and Play Away Tuesday, September 7 at 9:30 a.m. Park Days Wednesday, September 8 at 9:00 a.m. Tween Activity Wednesday, September 8 at 4:30 p.m. The...

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of August 30 – September 4, 2021

Special Needs Parent Support Group Monday, August 30 at 7:00 p.m. Stay and Play Away Tuesday, August 31 at 9:30 a.m. Welcome to the BFRC Tuesday,...

Now Open: BFRC volunteer recruitment

Are you a civilian spouse/partner of a Military Member posted to Borden?  Would you like to make a difference in the lives...

BFRC Virtual Programming Week of August 23 – 28, 2021

Park Days Wednesday, August 25 at 9:00 a.m. Back to School 2021 Wednesday, August 25 at 5:00 p.m. Storytime with Lauren Thursday, August 26...

Local Weather

Angus
clear sky
1.3 ° C
2.8 °
-0.3 °
90 %
0kmh
1 %
Sat
9 °
Sun
12 °
Mon
8 °
Tue
5 °
Wed
10 °