BFRC programming week of July 10 – 23, 2022

Dispatches Adventure Ride Tuesday, July 12 at 7:00 p.m. Rehoming Your Plants! Wednesday, July 13 at 9:00 a.m. How To Talk So Kids...

BFRC Programming week of July 3 – 16, 2022

Preparing for Deployment Tuesday, July 5 at 7:00 p.m. How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk Wednesday,...

BFRC programming June 19 – July 2, 2022

Saying Goodbye                                            ...

BFRC Programming June 12-25, 2022

Shifting Gears Tuesday, June 14 at 7:00 p.m. After Baby Group Thursday, June 16 at 9:00 a.m. Shifting Gears Tuesday, June 21 at 7:00 p.m. Saying...

BFRC Programming June 5-18, 2022

Shifting Gears Tuesday, June 7 at 7:00 p.m. Rehoming your plants! Wednesday, June 8 at 9:00 a.m. Promoting Allyship, Equity and Healthy Masculinity...

BFRC Programming May 29 – June 11, 2022

After Baby Group Thursday, May 26 at 9:00 a.m. Shifting Gears  Tuesday, June 7 at 7:00 p.m. Rehoming your plants! Wednesday, June 8...

BFRC Programming May 22-28, 2022

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual Tuesday, May 24 at 4:30 p.m. How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will...

BFRC Programming May 15 – 21, 2022

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual  Tuesday, May 17 at 4:30pm How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk...

Volunteer with BFRC: Board of Directors positions open

Are you a civilian spouse/partner of a Military Member posted to Borden?  Would you like to make a difference in the lives of military...

BFRC Programming May 8 – 14, 2022

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual     Tuesday, May 10 at 4:30 p.m. How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk             ...
Angus
broken clouds
-0.6 ° C
0.2 °
-1.8 °
59 %
7kmh
77 %
Sun
1 °
Mon
4 °
Tue
3 °
Wed
6 °
Thu
4 °