BFRC Programming June 5-18, 2022

Shifting Gears Tuesday, June 7 at 7:00 p.m. Rehoming your plants! Wednesday, June 8 at 9:00 a.m. Promoting Allyship, Equity and Healthy Masculinity...

BFRC Programming May 29 – June 11, 2022

After Baby Group Thursday, May 26 at 9:00 a.m. Shifting Gears  Tuesday, June 7 at 7:00 p.m. Rehoming your plants! Wednesday, June 8...

BFRC Programming May 22-28, 2022

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual Tuesday, May 24 at 4:30 p.m. How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will...

BFRC Programming May 15 – 21, 2022

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual  Tuesday, May 17 at 4:30pm How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk...

Volunteer with BFRC: Board of Directors positions open

Are you a civilian spouse/partner of a Military Member posted to Borden?  Would you like to make a difference in the lives of military...

BFRC Programming May 8 – 14, 2022

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual     Tuesday, May 10 at 4:30 p.m. How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk             ...

BFRC Programming May 1 – 7, 2022

 Improvagogo (ages 9-13) – virtual ​​​​​Tuesday, May 3 at 4:30 p.m. Cyber Safety (ages 12-15) – virtual ​​​​​Wednesday, May 4 at 4:30p.m. How...

National Volunteer Week 2022

This year’s National Volunteer Week is held from 24-30 April. The theme for 2022, Volunteering is Empathy in Action, affirms the strong connection between...

BFRC Programming April 17-23

Improvagogo (ages 9-13) Tuesday, April 19 at 4:30pm How To Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk Wednesday, April 20 at...

BFRC Virtual Programming April 3 – 9

Welcome to spring!​​​​​Saturday, April 9 at 10:00 a.m. The Borden Family Resource Centre is currently closed to public access however staff are working on site...
Angus
overcast clouds
25.8 ° C
27.7 °
23.5 °
50 %
3.1kmh
100 %
Wed
26 °
Thu
27 °
Fri
29 °
Sat
32 °
Sun
31 °